fbpx

Hair Stimulant 50ml

$69.00

Benefits:

  • Protects and strengthens the hair
  • Prevents and reduces hair loss
  • Stimulates hair regrowth

The Hair Stimulator protects and strengthens the hair. It stimulates the regrowth of healthier and more lively hair by acting directly on the activity of the hair bulb. It allows faster hair growth and a better anchorage in the scalp. Composed of innovative cosmetic ingredients such as CLA Glutathione and Sodium DNA, Perform'Art's Hair Stimulant has been shown to be highly effective in preventing and reducing premature hair loss, as well as treating degenerative scalp diseases such as alopecia. The results are remarkable after a course of rigorous treatments.

Size: 50ml

 


Categories ON THE MOVE, , ,


Share
Description The Beautexx serum, with a very high concentration of hyaluronic acid, is effective in countering the signs of aging. Its components moisturize your skin deeply and smooth wrinkles and fine lines in a remarkable way. The application of serum improves the firmness and elasticity of the skin while giving immediate and long-term results.

Tips for use: Insert the stimulant into the bottle of the transneedle and then introduce it into the root of the scalp 3 times a week. For best results, apply the other 4 days WITHOUT the transneedle to the root of the scalp.

Description of main assets: Glutathione CLA (conjugated linoleic acid): recreates the process of hair regrowth, stimulates and protects the hair bulb Vitamin B5: helps hair growth, strengthening and shine.

Code: PR106-50

Hair Stimulant can be administered with microneedling treatment for optimal results.

INCI: Aqua, Denatured ethyl alcohol, Polyquatermium-37, Ducaprylyl carbonate, Sodium DNA, Potassium glutathione isomerized linoleate, Potassium sorbate, Sodium benzoate, Potassium chloride, Lauryl glucoside

 

Notice

There's no notice yet.

Be the first to give your opinion on "Hair Stimulant 50ml" (50ml)

Privacy Preference Center

fbpx
stimulant cheveux

Stimulant Capillaire 50ml

$34.50

Le Stimulant Capillaire protège et renforce les cheveux. Il stimule la repousse de cheveux plus sains et pleins de vie, en agissant directement sur l’activité du bulbe capillaire. Il permet une croissance plus rapide des cheveux et un meilleur ancrage dans le cuir chevelu. Composé d’ingrédients cosmétiques innovants tels que CLA Glutathion et ADN de sodium, le Stimulant Capillaire de Perform’Art a démontré être très efficace dans la prévention et la réduction de la perte de cheveux prématurée, ainsi que le traitement des maladies dégénératives du cuir chevelu, telles que l’alopécie. Les résultats sont remarquables après une cure de traitements rigoureux.

Il permet une croissance plus rapide des cheveux et un meilleur ancrage dans le cuir chevelu.

Format: 50ml

Code: PR-106-50

Description

Conseils d’utilisation: Insérer le stimulant dans le flacon du transneedle pour ensuite l’introduire dans la racine du cuir chevelu en raison de 3 fois par semaine. Pour de meilleurs résultats, appliquer les 4 autres journées SANS le transneedle à la racine du cuir chevelu.

Le Bienfaits:

  • Protège et renforce le cheveu
  • Prévient et réduit la perte de cheveux
  • Stimule la repousse du cheveu

Description des principaux actifs: ADN de sodium : fait pénétrer les actifs directement dans les cellules du bulbe de cheveu Glutathion CLA (acide linoléique conjugué): recréer le processus de repousse de cheveux, stimule et protège le bulbe du cheveu Vitamine B5 : aide à la croissance, renforcement et brillance du cheveu.

Stimulant Capillaire peut être administré avec un traitement de microneedling pour des résultats optimaux.

 

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Stimulant Capillaire 50ml”