General terms and conditions of sale

Please read this agreement carefully before ordering on our website as it contains important provisions.

GENERAL

The products manufactured and/or marketed by Perform'Art are intended for resellers or professional users acting within the framework of their commercial activities.

THE PRICES

All prices are in Canadian dollars, taxes, duties and shipping are extra. Prices are subject to change without notice.
Accepted Credit Cards are: Master Card, Visa.
The prices of the products sold are those in force on the day of the confirmation of the order, unless otherwise agreed, the prices are payable before any shipment.
PERMISSION TO USE THE WEBSITE
You may use the Website only if you have reached the age of majority where you live and can form legally binding contracts under applicable law. You may not use the Website if you live in a country where access to or use of the Website or any part thereof may be illegal or prohibited. It is solely your responsibility to determine whether your use of the Website is lawful, and you must comply with all applicable laws.
AMENDMENTS TO THIS AGREEMENT
Perform'Art may, in its sole discretion, change this Agreement from time to time as it relates to future use of the Website by posting a revised Agreement on the Website. By using the Web Site after a revised agreement has been posted, you signify your acceptance and consent to be bound by the revised agreement. You may not modify this Agreement in any way.
OWNERSHIP AND PERMITTED USE OF THE WEBSITE
The Website (including its content, headers, graphics, icons and scripts and the presentation, arrangement, coordination, enhancement and selection of such and other information in text, graphics, video and audio forms, images, icons, software, designs, applications, data and other elements available on or through the Site) is the property of Perform'Art and is protected by Canadian and international copyright, trademark and other laws. The Website is made available to you for your legal and personal use only. You may use the Website only in the manner expressly described in this Agreement and subject to all applicable laws.
You may print the pages of the Website provided that you do not modify the pages and you do not remove or alter any visible or non-visible identification, marks, notices or disclaimers. The site and its content may not be copied, imitated, reproduced, republished, downloaded, displayed, transmitted, modified, indexed, catalogued, mirrored or distributed in any way, in whole or in part, without the prior written consent of Perform'Art Inc. You may not sell or resell any part of the Website or access to the Website. You may not use any software that is used in the operation or provision of the Website except when you use the Website in accordance with this Agreement.
MISPRINTS AND ERRORS, PRODUCT AVAILABILITY AND PRICES
Perform'Art Inc efforts to provide current and accurate information on the website. However, misprints, errors, inaccuracies, omissions (including incorrect product specifications) or other errors may sometimes occur. cannot guarantee that products and services advertised on the Website will be available when ordered or thereafter. PerformA'rt does not warrant that the content of the Website, including but not limited to product descriptions or photographs, is accurate or complete.
Perform'Art inc. reserves the right to: (a) correct any error, inaccuracy or omission at any time and without prior notice or liability to you or any other person; (B) modify at any time the products and services advertised or available for sale on the Site, the prices, fees, charges and specifications of such products and services, any promotional offers and any other content of the Site without notice or liability to you or any other person; (C) reject, correct, cancel or terminate any order, including accepted orders for any reason whatsoever.
INFORMATION
Perform'Art and the other names and logos appearing on or in connection with the Site are registered trademarks, service marks, trade names and logos owned or licensed by Perform'Art or their respective owners or licensees.
Any use of the Marks, except as expressly provided in this Agreement, is strictly prohibited. Nothing appearing on the Website or elsewhere shall be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel or otherwise, any license or right to use the Marks.
LINKING, FRAMING, MIRRORING, SCRAPING, DATA-MINING OR ASSIGNMENTS
Links to the Site without the express written permission of Perform'Art Inc. are strictly prohibited. To request permission to link to the Site, please send an email to info@perform-art.com. Perform'Art may, in its discretion, cancel and revoke any such permission to link to the Website at any time without notice or liability. The framing, formatting, scraping or extraction of data from the website or its content, in any form and by any means is strictly prohibited. You may not use any browser or collaborative display technologies in connection with your use of the Website or to post comments, communications or other data of any kind to the Website with the intention that such postings may be viewed by other users of the Website.
 UNSOLICITED BIDS
In order to avoid misunderstandings or possible disputes, Perform'Art does not accept or consider any unsolicited ideas or suggestions (submissions). If you send Submissions, you automatically grant (or warrant that the owner of the Submission grants) to Perform'Art Inc. and its successors, assigns and license to use and exploit the Submissions or the ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques associated with the Submissions for any purpose whatsoever, commercial or otherwise, using any form, media or technology now known or later developed, without providing any attribution or compensation to you or any other person.
YOUR INFORMATION
All information you provide through the website, including registration information (name and email address), payment information (credit card number and expiration dates), and transaction information, must be true, accurate, current and complete. Perform'Art Inc. relies on the information you provide. You will be solely responsible for any and all loss, damage, and additional costs that you, Perform'Art Inc. or any other person may incur as a result of your submission of any false, inaccurate or incomplete information or your failure to update your registration and payment information within 30 days of any change.
EXCLUSIONS OF LIABILITY / LIMITATIONS AND COMPENSATION
- EXCLUSIONS
YOUR ACCESS AND USE OF THE SITE IS AT YOUR OWN RISK. THE WEBSITE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE", WITHOUT ANY REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION IMPLIED REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF OR RELATING TO ACCURACY, ACCESSIBILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, MERCHANTABILITY, PERFORMANCE OR DURABILITY, WHICH ARE EXCLUDED BY FUTURE SHOP TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW.
- STATUTORY RECOGNITION AND EXCLUSION IN CERTAIN JURISDICTIONS
THE EXCLUSION OF CERTAIN WARRANTIES AND THE LIMITATION OF CERTAIN LIABILITIES ARE PROHIBITED IN SOME JURISDICTIONS. THESE STATUTORY PROHIBITIONS MAY APPLY TO YOU.
PRIVACY PROTECTION
Perform'Art Inc. collects, uses and discloses personal information in accordance with its Privacy Policy, which may be changed from time to time by Perform'Art Inc. in its discretion, without notice or liability to you or any other person by making a revised Privacy Policy accessible via the Website. By accepting this Agreement, and each time you use the Website, you consent to the collection, use and disclosure of your personal information by Perform'Art Inc. in accordance with the Privacy Policy as it then reads.
OTHER SITES / RESOURCES
For your convenience, the Website may include links or references to other Internet sites or resources and businesses operated by other persons (collectively the "Other Sites"). Other Sites are independent from Perform'Art Inc. and have no responsibility or liability for or control over Other Sites, their activities, products, services, or content. Perform'Art Inc. does not sponsor or recommend Other Sites or their activities, products, services or content, unless expressly indicated in writing. Your use of Other Sites and your dealings with the owners or operators of Other Sites is at your own risk, and you will not make any claim against Perform'Art Inc. arising from, connected with, or relating to the use of Other Sites or your dealings with the owners or operators of Other Sites.
 CESSATION
Any other provision of this Agreement, Perform'Art Inc. may, in its sole discretion, discontinue, modify, restrict, suspend or terminate the Website or any part of it without any notice or liability to you or any other person. At its discretion and for its convenience at any time, Perform'Art Inc. may immediately, temporarily or permanently terminate this Agreement or your permission to access and use the Website without any notice or liability to you or any other person.
If this Agreement or your permission to access or use all or part of the Site is terminated for any reason, this Agreement and all other then existing agreements between you and Perform'Art Inc. will continue to apply and be binding upon you regarding your prior access to and use of the Site, and all matters relating to, concerning or arising from it.
APPLICABLE LAW AND DISPUTE RESOLUTION
This Agreement, your access to and use of the Website, and all related matters are governed solely by the laws of Quebec, Canada and the applicable federal laws of Canada (and in the case of use of the Website in Quebec by residents of Quebec, by the laws of Quebec and the applicable federal laws of Canada). Any dispute between you and Perform'Art Inc. or any other person arising from, connected with or relating to the Website, this Agreement, or any related matters ("Disputes" collectively) will be resolved before the Courts of Quebec.
FURTHER QUESTIONS
If any provision of this Agreement is determined to be invalid or unenforceable for any reason, such provision shall be deemed to be severed from this Agreement and the remaining provisions shall remain in full force and effect. This Agreement shall enure to the benefit of and be binding upon each of Future Shop and its successors, assigns and related persons, and you and your heirs, executors, administrators, successors, permitted assigns and personal representatives. You may not assign this Agreement or the rights and obligations under this Agreement. No consent or waiver by either party or of any breach or default by another party in the performance of its obligations under this Agreement will be binding upon you: (A) deemed or construed to be a consent to or waiver of a continuing breach or default or any other breach or default of those or other obligations of that party; or (b) effective only if in writing and signed by all parties.
The Parties have expressly requested and required that this Agreement and all other related documents be drawn up in the French language.
All rights not expressly granted by this agreement are reserved to Perform'Art Inc.
You can contact Perform'Art by phone, by email
Invest in yourself ... invest in education

Conditions générales de vente

Lire attentivement cet accord avant toute commande sur notre site web car elle contient des dispositions importantes

GÉNÉRALS

Les produits fabriqués et/ou commercialisés par Perform’Art sont destinés à des revendeurs ou utilisateurs professionnels  qui agissent dans le cadre de leurs activités commerciales

LES PRIX

Tous les prix sont en dollars canadiens, les impôts, droits et taxes et frais d’expédition sont en sus. Les prix sont sujets à changement sans préavis.
Les Cartes de crédit acceptées sont: Master Card, Visa.
Les prix des produits vendus sont ceux en vigueur au jour de la confirmation de la commande, sauf convention contraire, les prix sont payables  avant toute expédition.
PERMISSION D’UTILISER LE SITE WEB
Vous pouvez utiliser le site Web uniquement si vous avez atteint l’âge de la majorité où vous vivez et vous pouvez former des contrats juridiquement contraignants en vertu du droit applicable. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser le site Web si vous vivez dans un pays où l’accès ou l’utilisation du Site ou toute partie de celle-ci peut être illégal ou interdit. Il est uniquement de votre responsabilité de déterminer si votre utilisation du site Web est légitime, et vous devez vous conformer à toutes les lois applicables.
MODIFICATIONS DU PRÉSENT CONTRAT
Perform’Art peut, à sa seule discrétion, modifier la présente convention de temps à autre en ce qui concerne l’utilisation future du site Web, en affichant une convention révisée sur le Site. En utilisant le site Web après révision du présent accord a été affiché, vous signifiez votre acceptation et consentement à être lié par l’accord révisé. Vous ne pouvez pas modifier la présente convention en aucune manière.
PROPRIÉTÉ ET UTILISATION AUTORISÉE DU SITE WEB
Le site Web (y compris son contenu, les entêtes, les graphiques, les icônes et les scripts et la présentation, l’arrangement, la coordination, la mise en valeur et la sélection de ces et d’autres informations dans le texte, graphique, vidéo et audio formes, images, icônes, logiciels, dessins, applications, données et autres éléments disponibles sur ou via le Site) est la propriété de Perform’Art et est protégé par le droit d’auteur canadien et international, marques et autres lois. Le site Web est mis à votre disposition pour votre utilisation légale et personnelle seulement. Vous pouvez utiliser le site Web seulement de la manière décrite expressément dans le présent Accord et sous réserve de toutes les lois applicables.
Vous pouvez imprimer les pages du site Web pourvu que vous ne modifiez pas les pages et vous ne pas supprimer ou modifier toute identification, marque, avis ou avertissements visibles ou non visibles. Le site et son contenu ne peut être copié, imité, reproduit, republié, téléchargé, affiché, transmis, modifié, indexé, catalogué, en miroir ou distribué de quelque manière, en tout ou en partie, sans le consentement écrit et préalable de Perform’Art Inc. Vous ne pouvez vendre ou revendre toute partie du site Web ou l’accès au Site. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser le logiciel qui est utilisé dans l’opération ou la fourniture  site Web sauf lorsque vous utilisez le site Web conformément au présent Accord.
FAUTES D’IMPRESSION ET ERREURS, DISPONIBILITÉ DES PRODUITS ET PRIX
Perform’Art  Inc efforts pour fournir des informations à jour et exactes sur le site Web. Cependant, les erreurs d’impression, des erreurs, des inexactitudes, des omissions (y compris les spécifications incorrectes pour les produits) ou d’autres erreurs peuvent parfois se produire. ne peut garantir que les produits et services annoncés sur le Site Internet seront disponibles lorsque commandés ou après. PerformA’rt ne garantit pas que le contenu du site Web, y compris, sans s’y limiter, les descriptions produits ou les photographies, sont exactes ou complètes.
Perform’Art inc se réserve le droit de: (a) corriger toute erreur, inexactitude ou omission à tout moment et sans préavis ni responsabilité envers vous ou toute autre personne; (B) modifier à tout moment les produits et services annoncés ou disponibles à la vente sur le site, les prix, frais, charges et spécifications de ces produits et services, toute offre promotionnelle et tout autre contenu du site sans préavis ni responsabilité envers vous ou toute autre personne; (C) rejeter, corriger, annuler ou résilier toute commande, y compris les commandes acceptées pour une raison quelconque.
INFORMATION
Perform’Art et les autres noms et logos figurant sur ou en relation avec Site  sont des  marques déposées, marques de service, noms commerciaux et logos propriété ou sous licence par le Perform’Art ou de leur respective propriétaires ou licenciés.
Toute utilisation des marques, sauf disposition expresse dans le présent Accord, est strictement interdite. Rien apparaissant sur le site Web ou ailleurs ne doit être interprétée comme accordant, par implication, préclusion ou autrement, une licence ou un droit d’utilisation des marques.
LIENS, ENCADREMENT, MIROIR, GRATTAGE, DATA-MINING OU AFFECTATIONS
Liens vers le Site sans l’autorisation écrite expresse de Perform’Art  Inc sont strictement interdites. Pour demander la permission de créer un lien vers le site, s’il vous plaît envoyez un courriel à info@perform-art.com.  Perform’Art peut, à sa discrétion, annuler et de révoquer une telle autorisation de lien vers le site Web à tout moment et sans préavis ni responsabilité. Le cadrage, la mise en forme, le grattage ou l’extraction de données du site Web ou de son contenu, sous quelque forme et par quelque moyen est strictement interdite. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser toutes les technologies de navigation ou d’affichage de collaboration dans le cadre de votre utilisation du site Web ou pour poster des commentaires, des communications ou d’autres données de quelque nature que ce soit sur le site Web avec l’intention que de tels affichages peuvent être consultés par d’autres utilisateurs de le site Web.
 SOUMISSIONS NON SOLLICITÉES
Afin d’éviter les malentendus ou différends éventuels, Perform’Art n’accepte ni ne considère aucune idée ou suggestion non sollicitées (soumissions). Si vous envoyez des soumissions  vous accordez automatiquement (ou garantissez que le propriétaire de la soumission accorde) à Perform’Art Inc et de ses successeurs, ayants droit et une licence perpétuelle, irrévocable libre de droits, sans restriction, non-exclusive, mondiale, incessible, sous-licenciable, et une licence pour utiliser et exploiter les soumissions ou les idées, concepts, savoir-faire ou les techniques associées aux soumissions, à quelque fin que ce soit, commerciale ou autre, en utilisant toute forme, média ou technologie connue ou développée, sans fournir aucune attribution ou compensation pour vous ou toute autre personne.
VOTRE INFORMATION
Toutes les informations que vous fournissez par le biais du site Web, y compris les informations d’inscription (nom et adresse e-mail), les informations de paiement (numéro de carte de crédit et les dates d’expiration), et de l’information relative à une transaction, doit être vrai, exactes, à jour et complètes. Perform’Art Inc se fie à l’information que vous fournissez. Vous serez seul responsable pour toute perte, les dommages et les coûts supplémentaires que vous, le Perform’Art Inc ou toute autre personne peut encourir à la suite de la soumission de toute information fausse, inexacte ou incomplète ou votre échec de mettre à jour vos informations d’enregistrement et de paiement dans les 30 jours de tout changement.
EXCLUSIONS DE RESPONSABILITÉ / LIMITATIONS ET INDEMNISATION
• EXCLUSIONS
VOTRE ACCÈS ET UTILISATION DU SITE EST À VOS PROPRES RISQUES. LE SITE WEB EST FOURNI «TEL QUEL» ET «TELS QUE DISPONIBLES», SANS AUCUNE REPRÉSENTATION, GARANTIES OU CONDITIONS DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT, EXPLICITE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS ET SANS LIMITATION IMPLICITE DÉCLARATIONS, GARANTIES OU CONDITIONS DE OU RELATIVE À L’EXACTITUDE, L’ACCESSIBILITÉ , D’ADEQUATION A UN USAGE PARTICULIER, DE COMMERCIALISATION, PERFORMANCE OU DURABILITE, QUI SONT EXCLUES PAR FUTURE SHOP DANS LES LIMITES PRÉVUES PAR LA LOI.
• RECONNAISSANCE ET EXCLUSION STATUTAIRE DANS CERTAINES JURIDICTIONS
L’EXCLUSION DE CERTAINES GARANTIES ET LA LIMITATION DE CERTAINES RESPONSABILITÉS SONT INTERDITES DANS CERTAINES JURIDICTIONS. CES INTERDICTIONS STATUTAIRES POURRAIENT VOUS ÊTRE APPLICABLES.
PROTECTION DES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS
Perform’Art Inc recueille, utilise et divulgue des renseignements personnels conformément à sa politique de confidentialité, et qui peut être modifiée de temps à autre par Perform’Art Inc à sa discrétion, sans préavis ni responsabilité envers vous ou toute autre personne en faisant une politique de confidentialité modifiée accessible via le site Web. En acceptant cet accord, et chaque fois que vous utilisez le site Web, vous consentez à la collecte, l’utilisation et la divulgation de vos renseignements personnels par Perform’Art Inc, conformément à la politique de confidentialité telle qu’elle se lit alors.
AUTRES SITES / RESSOURCES
Pour votre commodité, le site Web peut inclure des liens ou des références à d’autres sites ou ressources Internet et les entreprises exploitées par d’autres personnes (collectivement les «autres sites»). D’autres sites sont indépendants de Perform’Art Inc et  n’a aucune responsabilité ni obligation de contrôle sur d’autres sites, leurs activités, produits, services ou contenu. Perform’Art  Inc ne commandite ni ne recommande d’autres sites ou leurs activités, produits, services ou contenu, sauf indication expresse par écrit. Votre utilisation des autres sites et vos relations avec les propriétaires ou exploitants des autres sites est à vos propres risques, et vous ne faire aucune réclamation contre Perform’Art Inc découlant de, liés à, ou se rapportant à l’utilisation des autres sites ou vos relations avec les propriétaires ou exploitants des autres sites.
 CESSATION
Toute autre disposition du présent Accord, Perform’Art Inc peut, à son entière discrétion, d’interrompre, de modifier, de restreindre, suspendre ou résilier le site Web ou une partie de celui-ci sans préavis ni responsabilité envers vous ou toute autre personne. à sa discrétion et pour sa commodité à tout moment résilier immédiatement, temporairement ou définitivement, le présent Accord ou votre autorisation d’accéder et d’utiliser le Site sans préavis ni responsabilité envers vous ou toute autre personne.
Si le présent Accord ou votre autorisation d’accéder ou d’utiliser tout ou partie du Site est résiliée pour une raison quelconque, le présent Accord et tous les autres accords existant alors entre vous et Perform’Art Inc continuera d’appliquer et de vous lier quant à votre accès avant et l’utilisation du site Web, et tout ce qui touche, concernant ou découlant.
DROIT APPLICABLE ET RÈGLEMENT DES DIFFÉRENDS
Cet accord, votre accès et votre utilisation du site Web, et toutes questions connexes sont régies uniquement par les lois du Québec, le Canada et les lois fédérales applicables du Canada (et dans le cas d’utilisation du site Web au Québec par les résidents du Québec, par les lois du Québec et les lois fédérales du Canada applicables). Tout différend entre vous et Perform’Art  Inc ou toute autre personne découlant de, ou relié au site Web, le présent accord, ou toute question connexe ( «différends» collectivement) sera réglé devant les tribunaux du Québec.
AUTRES QUESTIONS
Si une disposition du présent accord est jugée invalide ou inapplicable pour une raison quelconque, cette disposition sera réputée être retranchée de la présente convention et les dispositions restantes demeureront en vigueur et de plein effet. Le présent accord est perçue au profit de et lie chacun de Future Shop et ses successeurs, ayants droit et personnes liées, et vous et vos héritiers, exécuteurs, administrateurs, successeurs, ayants droit autorisés et représentants personnels. Vous ne pouvez pas céder la présente convention ou les droits et obligations découlant du présent Accord.  Aucun consentement ou renonciation par une partie ou de tout manquement ou défaut par une autre partie dans l’exécution de ses obligations en vertu du présent Accord seront: (A) réputé ou interprété comme un consentement ou renonciation à une violation ou un défaut continu ou à tout autre manquement ou défaut de ceux ou d’autres obligations de cette partie; ou (b) efficace que si par écrit et signé par toutes les parties.
Les parties ont expressément demandé et exigé que le présent Accord et tous les autres documents connexes soient rédigés dans la langue française.
Tous les droits non expressément accordés par la présente convention sont réservés à Perform’Art Inc.
Vous pouvez contacter Perform’Art par téléphone, par courriel
Investir en vous-même … investir dans l’éducation